探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

Nymphenburg Palace in Munich in the evening

Beautiful Neuschwanstein Castle near Fuessen/Hohenschwangau

Sculpture at Linderhof Palace, Ettal

Hohenschwangau Castle in Hohenschwangau

View across the lake, Herrenchiemsee

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

巴伐利亚城堡——承载历史、财富和皇权的难忘之旅

 

伐利亚国王路德维希二世建于19世纪的新天鹅堡(Schloss Neuschwanstein)是迄今为止巴伐利亚州最为著名的城堡。由于其坐落在一片湖光山色之中,因此又被称作童话之城。

 

新天鹅堡不远处就是旧天鹅堡,在这里,路德维希二世度过了他快乐的童年,所以当您情不自禁的赞叹新天鹅堡的壮观的同时,也别忘了去旧天鹅堡(Schloss Hohenschwangau)看看。它的建造者是路德维希二世(King Maximilian II)的父亲马克西米利安二世(King Ludwig II)。1832年至1836年,马克西米利安二世花费5年的时间在天鹅堡的遗址上建造了后哥特式风格的旧天鹅堡。1928年以后旧天鹅堡归维特斯拜切奥斯吉福斯(Wittelsbacher Ausgleichsfonds)家族所有。旧天鹅堡中最引人注目的就是和城堡同宽的"宴会大厅"( Festsaal hall),也被称作为英雄大厅或骑士大厅。此外,不仅粉刷一新的城堡屋顶配以哥特式风格的饰物,就连城堡的柱石也都采用了哥特式风格。  

慕尼黑主教宫(Munich Residenz)位于慕尼黑的心脏地区,是德国最大的城市宫殿。这所前巴伐利亚国王的行宫以其宏伟壮丽的建筑、装饰精美的房间和数量繁多的国王藏品而著名于世。

而另一座林德霍夫堡(Linderhof Palace)又被称作王室行宫,原本是马克西米利安二世打猎时暂住的地方。1864年,路西维德二世继承王位并扩建原有的建筑,不过后来他改变注意把所有一切推倒重建,也就是现在追求洛可可风格的林德霍夫宫。该宫殿位于欧博阿莫高镇(Oberammergau),是路德维希二世建造的所有宫殿中规模最小的一座,却也是唯一一幢在国王在世时完工的城堡。

宁芬堡(Schloss Nymphenburg)是巴伐利亚州另一处旅游胜地。它位于慕尼黑的西部,每年吸引着大约300,000的游客来此。宁芬堡是斐迪南·马利亚亲王(Elector Ferdinand Maria)夫妇为了庆祝他们长子的出生所建,他们在婚后第十年才有了自己的孩子。立方体状而又简朴大方的宁芬堡建于1664年,当时的设计师是阿格斯特·巴瑞林(Agostino Barelli)。其后,建筑师马克斯·诶玛努尔(Max Emanuel)和卡尔·埃布斯特(Karl Albrecht)又分别依照亨利·祖卡林(Henrico Zuccalli)和约瑟夫·艾福纳(Joseph Effner)的计划对其进行了扩建。

另外,在慕尼黑的东南方向,坐落于巴伐利亚基姆湖的男人岛上,有一座气派宏伟的王室宫殿——赫尔伦基姆泽宫(Herrenchiemsee)。它距慕尼黑大约60公里,是路德维希二世所建宫殿中最大的一座,又被称作新行宫。赫尔伦基姆泽宫建造风格仿照法国的凡尔赛宫,是巴伐利亚国王为其最为敬爱的法国国王路易斯六世所建,是路易斯六世名望的象征,寓意着流芳百世。宫殿内美丽的花园、王宫卧室、皇家楼梯以及法国洛可可风格的镜厅都是最为参观者所津津乐道的景观。

最后,如需查看巴伐利亚州完整的城堡、宫殿以及堡垒资料,请点击这里

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English

Nymphenburg Palace in Munich in the evening

Beautiful Neuschwanstein Castle near Fuessen/Hohenschwangau

Sculpture at Linderhof Palace, Ettal

Hohenschwangau Castle in Hohenschwangau

View across the lake, Herrenchiemsee

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

Bavarian Castle tour - a memorable journey through royal history, wealth and power

 

The most famous castle in Bavaria by far is Schloss Neuschwanstein, built by King Ludwig II in the 19th century. Often referred to as the “Fairy Tale Castle”, its location couldn’t be more idyllic.

 

If you visit Schloss Neuschwanstein, take the extra time to make a trip to Schloss Hohenschwangau, which is located very closely to Neuschwanstein. Hohenschwangau was built by King Maximilian II of Bavaria, father to King Ludwig II. King Ludwig spent his childhood in this castle.From 1832 to 1836 Maximilian of Bavaria had the ruin of Schwanstein Castle rebuilt in neo-Gothic style. Since 1928 Hohenschwangau Castle is owned by the Wittelsbacher Ausgleichsfonds. The castle is famous for its large Festsaal hall, called Hall of Heroes and Knights, which takes up the whole width of the castle. The stucco ceiling of the castle is decorated with neo-Gothic ornaments. Its columns are Gothic style.  

The Munich Residenz is located in the heart of Munich, and is Germany’s largest city palace. The former royal home to the Monarchs of Bavaria is famous for its architecture, room decorations and royal collections.

The Linderhof Palace is known as the Royal Villa and was originally the hunting lodge of Maximilian II.  When he inherited his father’s Koenigshaeuschen in 1864, Ludwig II started to expand the building, and later decided to tear it down.  The building was designed in rococo style. Linderhof Palace is located near Oberammergau, and the smallest one built by King Kudwig II. It is the only one he witnessed to be completed while he was alive.

Schloss Nymphenburg is a famous tourist attraction in Bavaria. It’s located west of Munich, and draws approximately 300,000 visitors per year. The residence was built by Elector Ferdinand Maria and his consort Henriette Adelaide of Savoy, to celebrate the birth of their first son after 10 years of marriage. The simple, cube-shaped building was built by architect Agostino Barelli in 1664, and later enlarged under Max Emanuel and Karl Albrecht from plans by Henrico Zuccalli and Joseph Effner. The castle is famous for its baroque facades, its Steinerner Saal (Stone Hall), and its 490 acre gorgeous park.

Herrenchiemsee is a complex of Royal buildings on the Herreninsel, an island in the Bavarian lake Chiemsee. Herrensee is located approximately 60 km south of Munich. Herrenchiemsee Palast, also known as The New Palace (Neues Schloss) is the largest one of King Ludwig’s castles. Designed after Versailles, the palace was built as a Temple of Fame for King Ludwig XIV of France, who was dearly admired by the Bavarian King. Highlights of the palace are its beautiful garden, the State Bedroom, State Staircase and the Great Hall of Mirrors, designed in French rococo style.

For a full list of Castles, palaces and fortresses in Bavaria, click here.