探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

巴伐利亚美食——色香味俱全的味蕾诱惑

 

慕尼黑的威图林大型露天食品市场(Viktualienmarkt)里,您会看到新鲜的农产品、本地奶制品、刚出炉的面包、糕点和其他的巴伐利亚特色小吃;另外还有奶酪、海鲜、香料、花卉、蜂蜜和当地手工制作的工艺品。这个市场的历史可以追溯到1807年,是慕尼黑最古老的农贸市场,它的名字来源于拉丁词“victualia”,是“杂货”的意思。市场每周开放6天,离市中心的玛利亚广场(Marienplatz)只有几步路程。这个市场总共有大约140个农场货摊和售货棚,您可以从中尽情挑选最爱的美食。


威图林大型露天市场在当地非常著名,市民和饭店厨师都来这里选购新鲜的食材以烹饪最优质的菜肴;市场同样还是列在旅游名单上炙手可热的景点,里面有一个啤酒花园,可容纳1000人,提供当天新鲜配制的巴伐利亚菜。人们通常在购物中间小憩一下,喝一杯清凉的啤酒,再来一份快餐小吃(一种有各种冷盘和自制的精致奶酪的拼盘)。

当您游览慕尼黑时,别忘了进行一场凯富饭店(Kaefer's Delikatessen)的美食之旅。凯富被视为德国的优质品牌,他们标榜“以激情创造品质”。该品牌是从同名家族1930年在慕尼黑的阿马林街(Muenich's Amalienstrasse)开的一家小商店逐渐成长为今天的规模的。如今,凯富已是国际知名品牌,以其优质的产品质量和服务而闻名。凯富公司聘用的700名员工都以实际行动实践着公司的座右铭。凯富餐厅/商店位于普瑞茨根街(Prinzregentenstrasse)的中心位置,这里同时提供饮食和网上购物服务。

您也可以试试慕尼黑皇家啤酒屋(Hofbraeuhaus)的休闲小吃,那里每天供应传统巴伐利亚美食以及各式家常菜肴。

下面我们还将为您推荐一些烹饪地道的巴伐利亚美食的餐厅:

 

慕尼黑坦特里斯饭店(Tantris Munich):为米其林2星餐厅,供应国际美食,令您食指大动!

塔拉蒙蒂小酒馆(Talamonti Bistro):供应意大利美食,价格水平位于中到高档间。

布伦纳烧烤(Brenner -Grill):供应中等价位的德国及国际美食。

此外,您还可以在Mama's烤肉屋(Mama's Kebap House)体验慕尼黑正宗休闲小吃,地址是慕尼黑市菲力兹希街7,80802(Feilitzschstr. 7,80802)。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Bavarian Cuisine—A culinary seduction of the senses

 

At Munich’s outdoor Viktualienmarkt (Victuals Market) you will find fresh produce, local dairy, locally baked breads and pastries and other Bavarian specialties. You can also find cheeses, seafood, spices, flowers, honey and locally handmade arts and crafts. Dating back to 1807, it is the oldest Farmers market in Munich. It's open 6 days a week and located just a few steps away from the central Marienplatz (Marien Square). It has approximately 140 farm stands and booths you can choose your favorite treats from. The name comes from the Latin word victualia, which means groceries.


The Viktualienmarkt is not only a famous destination for tourists. Locals as well as famous chefs come here to stock up on fresh quality products. The market also has a beer garden, seating 1000 people and offering freshly prepared Bavarian dishes daily. Take a break from shopping and enjoy a cool beer and a Brotzeit, a platter containing a variety of cold cuts and homemade artisan cheeses.

Another must on your list of things to do while in Munich is a trip to Kaefer’s Delikatessen (Kaefer’s Delicacies), a luxury delicatessen food store dating back to the 17th century. Kaefer’s is considered a quality brand in Germany, advertising with the motto "Quality as a Result of Passion". Kaefer is the name of the family who started the company in 1930 with a little store in Muenich’s Amalienstrasse. Today, Kaefer’s is an internationally known quality brand famous for its premium products, quality and services. Approximately 700 people are employed by the Kaefer Company, working hard on keeping alive the company’s motto of perfection. The Kaefer’s Delikatessen restaurant/store is located centrally in the Prinzregentenstrasse. Catering and online shopping is offered as well.

For more casual culinary experiences, check out the Hofbraeuhaus for its daily offer of traditional Bavarian delicacies and homemade dishes.

Treat yourself with a traditional Bavarian meal in one of the following first class restaurants:

 

Tantris Munich – offering international gourmet cuisine. Tantris has currently 2 Michelin stars. Be prepared to spend some extra Euros!

Talamonti Bistro – offering Italian cuisine, middle to high price range.

Brenner-Grill – offering middle priced German and International cuisine.

For the city’s best casual dining experience, grab a Doener Kebap at Mama’s Kebap House, located in Feilitzschstrasse 7, 80802 Munich.