探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Setai Fifth Avenue

Pierre Hotel

Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Hilton Manhattan East

Gansevoort Hotel

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

在纽约选择恰到好处的旅店

 

 特色

 

 

纽约度假,首先您必须问自己两个问题:您的计划支出是多少?住宿环境对您有多重要?部分人认为自己需要的只是一张能休息的床,再糟糕的住宿环境都能忍受。然而,您有没有想过,在纽约,您将在房间里度过多长时光?刚毕业的大学生有以上言论极为正常,但对于其余的人并不适用。对于大多数纽约的旅行客,住宿体验绝对是整个度假体验中不可或缺的一部分。。


倘若纽约是您一直的梦想之旅,那么狠下决心入住纽约著名的豪华酒店吧。一所五星级酒店能为您提供无与伦比的舒适体验、一流的周到服务,并将为您提供久久难忘的额外服务。在纽约,奢华以形形色色的方式流露无遗,从具有一贯高雅历史、白手套标志、追求卓越的The Plaza酒店、到华尔道夫酒店(Waldorf)、从皮埃尔酒店(The Pierre),到以现代、时尚、别致闻名的甘斯沃尔特酒店(Hotel Gansevoort) 、从文华东方酒店(Mandarin Oriental)到第五大街瑟太酒店(The Setai Fifth Avenue),无不展示着纽约的雍容奢华。

或许以上那些奢华酒店并不适合所有人,纽约也有许多提供优质住宿环境、常见服务设施的酒店,其中值得信赖的品牌有:万豪酒店(Marriott), 喜来登酒店(Sheraton) 以及希尔顿酒店(Hilton)。

 统计一览

 

希斯顿纽约酒店(Hilton New York)是纽约最大的酒店,有1980间房间。紧随其后的New York Marriott Marquis酒店拥有1949间房间。其余三家前五名的酒店为:Sheraton New York Hotel(客房1750间)、Hotel Pennsylvania(客房1700间) 、the Grand Hyatt New York (客房1311间)。

各大酒店大都位于曼哈顿市中心区,毗邻时代广场(Times Square)。当各个酒店交通方便,您或许又会想要放松自己,远离尘嚣,去曼哈顿的其他地方走走看看。在过去十年间迅速发展起来的精 品酒店(boutique hotel)就会是个不错的选择。这些精品酒店凭借小巧、特色鲜明的优势在城市如雨后春笋般生长。所以说,在曼哈顿的纵横街区间,您可以从超豪华型到廉价 经济型的任何酒店间细细选至称心如意。

当然,曼哈顿的酒店可能不能满足所有旅行客的胃口,价格上的顾虑或是很多孩子陪伴的旅行,抑或计划中有很多在车上度过的时光。不管情况是哪种,都有可供选择的好酒店:分布在机场附近的皇后区酒店(Queens),或那些离市区不远的新设在布鲁克林区酒店(Brooklyn)。至于那些想到纽约呆上很长一段时间的游客,也许会想找交换公寓或是当地民居旅店。不管您需要什么,在纽约都能找到自己的一席之地。

 

纽约酒店点评

雅乐轩酒店点评(Aloft Hotels)

纽约的布鲁克林(Brooklyn)和哈莱姆(Harlem)都有雅乐轩酒店 –第三家雅乐轩酒店也正在筹建中 - 雅乐轩酒店给到纽约观光的游客提供了一个时尚的高科技住宿选择。

Hotel Americano: 在这家新的切尔西区酒店,您可以感受到浓烈的拉丁风情

纽约的游客现在在曼哈顿(Manhattan)最受欢迎的社区之一里可以享受简单时尚的住宿。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English

Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Setai Fifth Avenue

Pierre Hotel

Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Hilton Manhattan East

Gansevoort Hotel

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

Choosing the right hotel In New York City

 

 Features

 

     

    When planning a trip to New York, the first two questions a person should ask themselves are “How much do I want to spend?” and “How important are the accommodations?” Some people come to the city thinking that they can make do with the most threadbare of accommodations, that all they need is a bed and they’re fine. After all, this is New York, how much time will  they actually be in their rooms anyway? That logic may work for adventurous kids out of college, but not the rest of us. For most travelers, where they stay is an integral part of the whole vacation experience.


    If New York has always been your dream trip, then make it perfect by biting the bullet and spending that extra money on one of the city’s renowned luxury hotels. A five-star hotel sets a tone of indulgent comfort and top-notch service for your visit and offers extras that you will remember forever. Luxury comes in all shapes and sizes in New York, from the historic elegance and white-glove sophistication of The Plaza, the Waldorf or The Pierre, to the modern, sleek and uber-chic atmosphere of the Hotel Gansevoort, Mandarin Oriental or The Setai Fifth Avenue.

    While that rarefied air may not be in reach for most of us, there are plenty of hotels in New York that offer great accommodations and all the usual services and amenities, along with trusted brand names such as Marriott, Sheraton and Hilton.

     By the numbers

     

    With 1,980 rooms, the Hilton New York is the city’s largest hotel by number of rooms, followed closely by the New York Marriott Marquis with 1,949. Rounding out the top five are the Sheraton New York Hotel and Towers (1,750), Hotel Pennsylvania (1,700) and the Grand Hyatt New York (1,311).

    Most of the major hotels are located in Midtown Manhattan dotted along both the east and west sides with the nexus being the area in and around Times Square. While the locations are convenient, you may want to unwind far from the madding crowd and get a taste of other parts of Manhattan. Over the last decade or so, the boutique hotel market has boomed with dozens of smaller, distinctive properties popping up all over the city. These range from ultra-luxurious to no-frills economy and can be found in every Manhattan neighborhood.

    Of course, a hotel in Manhattan may not fill the needs of some travelers--it could be the prices or maybe they’re traveling with kids or planning on doing a lot of driving. Whatever the case, there are a number of fine hotels in Queens clustered around both airports, as well as some newer properties opening up in Brooklyn just a hop, skip and a jump away from “the city.” Visitors planning a longer stay in New York may also want to look into apartment exchanges or residential hotels. Whatever individual needs a person has, they can be accommodated in New York.
     

     

    New York hotel reviews

    Aloft Is making a name in New York

    With locations in Brooklyn and Harlem--and a third on the way--Aloft Hotels gives visitors to New York a hip, high-tech lodging option.

    Latin flair sizzles at Hotel Americano, a new Chelsea hotel

    Visitors to New York now can enjoy simple, stylish accommodations in one of Manhattan's most in-demand neighborhoods.