探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

乐趣无穷的威基基沙滩活动

日出时分的威基基沙滩
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

熙来攘往的卡拉卡瓦大道(Kalakaua Avenue)和威基基海滩(Waikiki Beach)中间只有一片建筑,其中包括一些酒店,高端购物店和一两家ABC百货。沿着卡拉卡瓦大道向前走,您会看身着比基尼和短裤,身上还有沙滩上的沙子的沙滩常客,与穿着高跟鞋的购物者摩肩擦踵而过。离开人行道到夏威夷最著名的一片沙滩后,您会发现世界各地来的游客,当地沙滩小子,晒日光浴的人,冲浪者和流浪汉聚集在阳光下尽情地享受乐趣。


海滨酒吧散布在沙滩上,为您提供尽情于边酌酒边观赏岛上人群的地方,如果您有一些活动,那么有很多选择机会。不需要为这个提前计划,您能在沙滩上不同的地方任意安排一些冒险活动。

冲浪板租赁和课程:威基基沙滩的海浪较为和缓,成了学习作十趾驾驭的好地方。著名的Kahanamoku公爵曾经在这里教授冲浪课,现在被太阳晒的黝黑的健康的沙滩男孩同任何想要学习冲浪的人分享对这份运动的喜爱。(一定要去Kuhio沙滩公园附近寻找Kahanamoku公爵的雕像)。

立式单桨冲浪:单桨冲浪运动迅速成长,让您有机会在比标准冲浪板大的浪板上保持平衡,您需要用单桨掌控水上的方向。

浮架独木舟(outrigger canoe):您可以在传统的浮架独木舟与导游一起划桨,浮架独木舟能载六到八人,可以共同努力地划桨去海浪里。

双体船(Catamaran):这是您尽情放松,享受海上乐趣的机会。坐在大型双体船上,可以欣赏海岸线风景,说不定有机会看见鲸鱼及其他海洋动物。

沙滩装备:除了这些活动之外,您还能租借沙滩装备如椅子和伞,帮助您更加舒适地度过一天,千万不要忘了防晒霜!

 

 

(版权声明: 本文未经授权许可,任何单位及个人不得转载、摘编或以其它方式使用。)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Dive into fun on Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach at sunrise
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

There’s just a stretch of buildings between bustling Kalakaua Avenue and Waikiki Beach which includes a few hotels, some high-end shopping, and an ABC Store or two. Walk along Kalakaua Avenue and you’ll see bronzed beachgoers in bikinis and board shorts, still sandy from the beach, rubbing elbows with shoppers in high heels. Step off the sidewalk onto the most famous stretch of sand in Hawaii and you’ll find visitors from around the world, local beach boys, sunbathers, surfers, and beachcombers all gathered to soak up some fun in the sun. 

 

Oceanfront bars spill out onto the sand, offering a place to indulge in a fancy mixed drink, coupled with some of the best people watching in the islands. If you’re ready for a little action, you’ve got plenty to choose from. No need to plan ahead for this one; you can arrange for any of these adventures at various concession stands right on the beach.


Surfboard rentals and lessons: The easy waves of Waikiki Beach make this a great place to learn to hang ten. The famed Duke Kahanamoku once taught surf lessons here. Today, suntanned and fit beach boys share their love of the sport with anyone who wants to learn. (Make sure to look for the Duke Kahanamoku statue near Kuhio Beach Park.)


Standup paddle boarding: The fast growing sport of paddle boarding gives you the chance to balance on a board that’s a bit bigger than a standard surfboard. You’ll use paddles to maneuver your way across the water.


Outrigger Canoe: You’ll be expected to paddle along with your guides when you hop into a traditional outrigger canoe. With a crew of six or eight you’ll head for the break and paddle hard to catch some waves.


Catamaran: Here’s your chance to just relax and enjoy the water. Sail on a large catamaran and watch as the shoreline goes by. You might get lucky and see some of Hawaii’s water creatures, too.


Beach gear: In addition to activities, you’ll be able to rent beach gear like chairs and umbrellas to make your day more comfortable. Don’t forget the sunscreen!