探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

当地人爱逃离柏林都市的喧嚣,在湖泊和河流附近的公园尽情享受放松的休闲时光

柏林有种类繁多的高档餐馆 – 多得令您一时难以取舍

在享受晚餐或饮料的同时俯瞰柏林美景 - 例如国会大厦的餐厅或电视塔餐厅

配有薯条的咖喱香肠是一道真正的柏林特色美食

爱因斯坦咖啡厅散发着19世纪咖啡馆的魅力

柏林白啤酒—一种地道的酸啤酒和调味糖浆制作的柏林饮料

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

感受柏林的美食魅力

 

了其历史意义和为数众多的景点,柏林最出名的是它的国际化,充满活力的夜生活,星罗棋布的咖啡馆,俱乐部和餐馆。当谈到美食时,柏林这种规模和声誉的城市为游客提供了自己的本地特色菜以及非凡的餐饮场所,风味绝佳的食物和无数品种多样食品的大型就餐场所。与其他西欧城市相比,吃在柏林要相对便宜。

让我们来谈谈当地人爱喝什么饮料,爱吃什么吧,要知道,典型的柏林菜大多是非常爽朗,口味有点重,非常淳朴的。
首先,柏林咖喱香肠(Currywurst)是柏林街头美食真正的主食。这种类型的香肠配以番茄酱和咖喱,薯条或面包酱。它风味简单但却是一道非常受欢迎的美味菜,是当您没有太多时间时的绝佳的快速小吃。即使柏林全城都有摊贩出售咖喱香肠,但有三个地方,因为他们制作咖喱香肠的方式特别出名,康诺普克快餐店(“Konnopke’s Imbiss”),库达姆大街195号快餐店(“Imbiss Ku'damm 195”)(吃香肠时最好喝一杯香槟酒喔)和 库利36(“Curry 36”)咖喱香肠店。其他香肠和猪肉制成的受欢迎的菜肴有伯克肠(“Bockwurst”)(自制的,最初与伯克啤酒(一种烈性黑啤酒)一起吃的香肠)或煮猪肘(Eisbein),配酸菜,土豆泥和芥末一起吃。

一种真正的柏林饮料是柏林白啤酒(“Berliner Weisse”)。尤其是在夏季,当地人很喜欢这种清凉的饮料,这是酸味的小麦啤酒和调味糖浆的混合物。其配方可追溯到16世纪,在19世纪很长一段时间,柏林白啤酒曾经是柏林最受欢迎的的酒精饮料。

如果您喜欢更高档的场所,想触摸一些老柏林历史的痕迹,那就去访问仍散发出昔日的魅力,让人想起19世纪的维也纳的一些咖啡馆。柏林曾经是一个作家,哲学家和艺术家云集的学术中心,回首历史您会发现柏林的咖啡馆有一个辉煌的传统。 “爱因斯坦咖啡馆(Café Einstein)”,位于旅游热点查理检查站(Checkpoint Charlie)附近,是这些真正拥有典雅的老欧洲感觉老式而不失优雅的地方之一。据说除了上佳的咖啡,爱因斯坦咖啡厅还有柏林最好的苹果馅饼和炸肉排。

无论您是刚来到柏林还是即将结束您的柏林之旅,在一个有观景台的古迹餐厅用餐,是一个真正不虚此行的体验。在柏林的屋顶用餐,享受精致的德国美食。例如德国最高的塔,电视塔(TV Tower),有一个旋转餐厅,从这里可以360度地俯瞰柏林市景。此外,国会大厦(Reichstag)顶部,由诺曼•福斯特(Norman Forster)设计的巨大而令人印象深刻的玻璃穹顶,您会发现一个由传奇的德国熟食零售商甲壳虫(“Käfer”)经营的餐厅。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English

Locals love to escape from Berlin and enjoy relaxing spare time in one of the parks nearby lakes and rivers

Berlin offers a great variety of upscale eateries – you are spoilt for choice

Enjoy your dinner or drink while overlooking Berlin – e.g. Reichstag restaurant or TV Tower

Currywurst with fries is a real Berlin specialty

Café Einstein exudes the charm of 19th century coffee houses

Berliner Weisse – a true Berlin drink made of sour beer and flavored syrup

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

Experience Berlin from a culinary angle

 Besides its historical associations and many sights, Berlin is best known for its internationalism, vibrant nightlife, the many cafés, clubs and restaurants. When it comes to culinary delights, a city of such size and reputation offers its own local specialties as well as up-scale places to eat that deliver with unusual location, great food and endless diversity. Eating out in Berlin is relatively inexpensive compared to other Western European cities.

 
Let’s talk about what the locals love to drink and eat and be aware that typical Berlin dishes are mostly very hearty, a bit heavy and very down-to-earth.

 

First, the Currywurst is a true staple in Berlin’s street food cuisine. This type of bratwurst is served with a sauce made of ketchup and curry, fries or a bread roll. It is simple yet a very popular and great tasting dish - perfect for a quick snack, when you don’t have much time. Even though Currywurst is sold all over town by street vendors, there are three places that are especially famous for their way of making Currywurst; “Konnopke’s Imbiss”, “Imbiss Ku’damm 195” (add a glass of champagne to your currywurst) and “Curry 36”. Other popular dishes made of sausage and pork are “Bockwurst” (a brewed sausage that was originally eaten with bock beer) or Eisbein (cooked pork) served with Sauerkraut, mashed potatoes and mustard.

 

A true Berlin drink is the “Berliner Weisse”. Especially during the summer, locals love this refreshing drink, which is a mixture of a sour wheat beer and flavoured syrup. Its recipe dates back to the 16th century and for a long time, during the 19th century, Berliner Weisse used to be the most popular alcoholic drink in Berlin.

 
If you like it much more upscale and want to experience a touch of Old Berlin, then visit one of the coffee houses that still exude the charm of yesteryear and are reminiscent  of 19th century Vienna. Berlin, once an intellectual centre for writers, philosophers and artists, looks back on a great tradition of coffee houses. The “Café Einstein”, located near the tourist magnet of Checkpoint Charlie, is one of these old-fashioned yet elegant places with a real classy Old Europe feel. Besides great coffee, the Café Einstein is said to serve Berlin’s best apple strudel and Schnitzel.

 

Either at the beginning or at the end of your Berlin stay, a restaurant visit at one of the monuments with an observation deck is a true experience. Enjoy great German cuisine while dining above the roofs of Berlin. The TV Tower, the tallest tower in Germany, for instance has a rotating restaurant, from where you get to overlook 360 degrees of Berlin. Also on top of the Reichstag, with its enormous and impressive glass dome designed by Norman Forster, you find a restaurant that is run by the legendary German delicatessen retailer “Käfer”.