探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

品尝丰富的日内瓦美食

日内瓦Rues Basses街小憩
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd
 

味的食物和精致的餐饮在日内瓦人的生活中扮演着举足轻重的角色。如若不然,这个不到20万人口的城市怎会有1000多家餐馆呢?似乎 “这个世界上最小的都会”想要成为“瑞士的美食之都”。


由于城市十足的国际化风格和高端的生活方式,具有创新烹饪技术的高级餐馆在日内瓦随处可见。您会发现,日内瓦湖畔的一些美味餐馆周围有美不胜收的风景。带有美丽夏季露台的 “Auberge du Lion d’Or” 就是其中一例,您可以驻足其间,远眺湖面。“Il Lago” 和 “Restaurant Patara” 也是在日内瓦最好的餐馆之列。


在日内瓦国际化程度最高的 Paquis 区,您会发现很多提供来自世界各地美食的餐馆。不管您想要阿拉伯、泰国还是南美口味的食物,都可以如愿以偿地品尝美味佳肴,而且花费不多。

身在瑞士,您一定想尝一尝丰盛的瑞士传统美食,这些食物通常卡路里较高。一些最好的传统餐馆位于靠近日内瓦湖边的旧城区。其中 “Perle du Lac” 餐馆的室内布置非常浪漫,它的户外阳台是日内瓦最好的,雪绒花餐厅(“Edelweiss”)则用约德尔调和传统瑞士音乐款待游客,吸引了一批又一批的游人。地方特产包括干酪火锅(用酒精灯加热锅中的奶酪,然后用面包蘸着吃)、热融干酪(瑞士本土的热融奶酪,配上土豆、酱菜或者面包)、熏肠、和各种砂锅和湖鱼做成的美味如鲈鱼鱼片。至于特有的饮品,非 Perlan (白葡萄酒)和 Gamay (红葡萄酒)莫属,两者都出自日内瓦的葡萄园。


在日内瓦,您永远不会觉得外出就餐乏味。因为丰富多样的餐馆提供了各色美食,一定有您喜欢的一款。

 

相关阅读:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Geneva - taste the richness of the local cuisine

Geneva, a break in the Rues Basses
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd
 

Good food and fine dining plays an essential role for the Genevese people. How else would it be possible that this city with a population of under 200,000 can support well over 1,000 restaurants? It seems as though “the smallest metropolis of the world” wants to be “the culinary capital of Switzerland”.

 

Due to the city’s very international flair and upscale lifestyle, haute-cuisine restaurants with innovative cooking are very common in Geneva. You’ll find some of these gourmet restaurants around the lake that also spoil you with a stunning view. The “Auberge du Lion d’Or” with its beautiful summer terrace is one of those gourmet temples from where you get to overlook the lake. Also “Il Lago” and “Restaurant Patara” range among Geneva’s finest eateries.


In Paquis, Geneva’s most international district, you find a multitude of restaurants that offer food from around the world. Whether you want Arabic, Thai or South American food, your culinary delights will be fulfilled for sure and it's not such a burden on your purse.

 

Being in Switzerland you want to make sure to taste the traditional Swiss dishes that are usually very hearty, substantial and often times loaded with calories. Some of the best traditional eateries are located in the Old Town nearby the lake. Among them are “Perle du Lac” with its romantic interior and Geneva’s best outdoor terrace and “Edelweiss”, a real tourist magnet, that entertains its guests with nightly yodelling and traditional Swiss music. Local specialties include fondue (melted cheese served in a communal pot over a spirit lamp and eaten by dipping bread into the cheese), raclette (indigenous Swiss dish of scraped melted cheese that is served with potatoes, pickles or bread), smoked sausage, a variety of casseroles and lake fish dishes, such as filet of perch. In regard to typical drinks, the Perlan (white wine) and Gamay (red wine) are produced in Geneva’s own vineyards.

 

Eating out in Geneva never gets boring since there is such a variety of restaurants that offer something for everyone.

 

See also: