探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

现场聆听华尔兹之王安德烈瑞欧的美妙乐章,迈出您的舞步

1rieu-maastricht-2012-02
2rieu-maastricht-2012-01_small
3rieu-maastricht-2012-05_small
4rieu-maastricht-2012-14small
5rieu-maastricht-2012-13small
6panorama5small
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

游玩马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)这座美丽城市的同时,最神奇和令人难忘的听觉盛宴莫过于在马斯特里赫特的弗莱特霍夫广场(Vrijthof Square)中央,参加小提琴家、指挥家、艺人安德烈•瑞欧(André Rieu)及其约翰•施特劳斯乐团的盛大露天演出。


安德烈•瑞欧于1949年出生在马斯特里赫特。过去几十年,他以使人热泪盈眶的华尔兹舞曲演奏赢得了广大观众的热爱,通过他独特的能力登上了全球的演绎巅峰。他每年都会与他的乐队和制作团队周游世界,为观众奉献那令人陶醉的音乐、个性和风格,脚步遍及了欧洲、美国、加拿大、日本和澳大利亚。如今,他生活在马斯特里赫特的一个城堡里——那里曾是他五岁时上钢琴课的地方,永远保持着一种真实和对故乡的真诚。每一年,他都会在两周之内的五六个晚上,将有时快乐、有时悲伤的优美华尔兹奉献给弗莱特霍夫广场周围数英里的人们。

他自己拥有一个50人的管弦乐团,包括有歌手、华丽的服饰、客座艺术家和精心制作的舞台布景——最盛大的一次曾经复制了维也纳的美泉宫。他不遗余力,使每一次表演都精湛到令人发颤。观众感到他们已与音乐融为一体,有的在走道里扭动着华尔兹翩翩起舞,有的激动得热泪盈眶。

安德烈•瑞欧被称为华尔兹之王,尽管一些批评认为他的表演风格过于炫耀,有损正统和柔和的古典音乐风格,但他毫无疑问释放出了华尔兹的复兴激情,甚至感染了通常不爱听古典音乐的人群。

弗莱特霍夫广场周围有大量露天餐厅和咖啡厅:您可以一边享受晚餐,一边等待广场的人们越聚越多,一直到演唱开始。如果您想见识下舞台的美景,最好买一张票。餐饮服务时间为下午6:30至晚上9:00,而后演唱会正式开始。

门票以及露台餐厅套票均可在网上通过旅游办公室(VVV)购买。您还可以从安德烈•瑞欧官方网站购买门票,其中还有几种旅游套票可供选择,包括一晚酒店住宿、四道菜的晚餐及享受现场音乐、游览安德烈•瑞欧城堡或安德烈•瑞欧工作室,当然还有一张音乐会门票。

建议提前预订酒店,以确保能拥有自己心仪的酒店和房间!

 

 

(版权声明: 本文未经授权许可,任何单位及个人不得转载、摘编或以其它方式使用。)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Get swept off your feet by André Rieu, the King of the Waltz

1rieu-maastricht-2012-02
2rieu-maastricht-2012-01_small
3rieu-maastricht-2012-05_small
4rieu-maastricht-2012-14small
5rieu-maastricht-2012-13small
6panorama5small
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

Of all the great things to do, see and enjoy in Maastricht, perhaps the most magical and memorable experience you can have while visiting this wonderful city would be to attend one of the grand open-air performances by violinist, conductor and showman André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra, right in the heart of Maastricht on the Vrijthof Square.

 

André Rieu was born in Maastricht in 1949, and has risen to world-wide fame over the last few decades through his unique ability to really engage his audiences with spectacularly moving and tear-evoking renditions of the waltz. Throughout the year he travels the world with his orchestra and production team, captivating audiences with his music, personality and style in Europe, the U.S., Canada, Japan and Australia. Now living in the same castle in Maastricht where he once took piano lessons as a five year old, he stays true and loyal to his birth town and ensures that every year the joyful - and at times beautifully sad - sounds of the waltz can be enjoyed by the townspeople for miles around the Vrijthof on half a dozen or so evenings over a 2 week period.


With his own 50-piece orchestra, including singers, extravagant costumes, an impressive array of guest artists and elaborate stage sets – the grandest one ever being a life-size replica of the Schönbrunn Palace in Vienna - no efforts are spared to make every single performance a truly dazzling show. It’s as if people in the audience feel as if they become one with the music, as some start waltzing in the aisles and others are clearly moved to tears.


André Rieu has been dubbed King of the Waltz, and even though there are perhaps some critics who scoff at the style and extravagance of his performances as being different from the typical, much more formal and subdued performances of classical music, he has without a doubt unleashed a revival of the waltz, even among people who normally don’t really listen to classical music.


Many of the restaurants and cafés around the Vrijthof Square offer terrace specials: enjoy your dinner while waiting for the square to fill up and the concert to begin. If you want to be guaranteed a view of the stage, it’s best to buy a single ticket though. Meal and drinks service is from 6:30 pm up until 9 pm, which is when the concert begins.

 

Tickets, also for terrace packages, can be purchased on-line through the Tourism Office (VVV).  It's possible to get tickets through the André Rieu website as well, which also lists several options for  travel packages including a one night stay in an exclusive hotel, a four-course dinner with live music, a tour in André Rieu's castle or the André Rieu studios, and of course a ticket to one of the concerts.

 

Book your hotel well ahead of time to make sure you get a room in the hotel of your choice!