探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

法兰克福的旅店——传统与创新的完美结合

 

 

维拉洛克福特酒店的酒店空间设置
1/2 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

 

兰克福肯尼迪维拉洛克福特酒店(Rocco Forte Villa Kennedy)

 

维拉酒店距离美茵河(Main River)南方银行不远,坐落于美丽的别墅景观群之中。建于1904年的施派尔别墅群为维拉酒店的3栋大楼提供了背景,将它衬托为市区数一数二的豪华大酒店。

 

酒店设有163间客房,其中包括134间豪华客房、28间高级套房、以及一间超大豪华总统套房。酒店以极简奢华为理念,给客户宾至如归的感觉是它们标榜的理念。酒店不论是在家具还是灯具的选择上都全力为客户打造亲切熟悉的居家感受。酒店房间的室内设计均由马丁布鲁尼可(Martin Brudnizki)及其团队倾力打造。风景如画的花园景观让您远离尘世喧嚣,是您理想的心灵栖息地。

 

(法兰克福维拉罗斯切尔德酒店)Villa Rothschild Kempinski Koenigstein

 

维拉罗斯切尔德酒店建于1888年至1889年间,距离市中心大约25公里。所有浴室一律采用独特的大理石装饰,营造极致奢华享受。而客房设计优雅,色彩搭配和谐。在维拉罗斯切尔德酒店吃上一顿米其林星级大餐,或是到提香酒吧喝上一杯鸡尾酒都是不错的选择,毕竟这里的烹调从来不会让人失望。此外,酒店还有一系列极富现代感、顺应健康生活理念的设施:比如带有观景台的户外泳池、体育场、涡旋式浴缸、按摩房、芬兰式桑拿及面部护理设备。酒店共有1200平米,既豪华又舒适,是放松身心的绝好去处。

 

(法兰克福李帕克酒店)Le Meridien Park Hotel

 

李帕克酒店位于市中心的维斯惠特拉区(Wiesenhüttenplatz),是一家五星级酒店。该酒店距法兰克福机场仅有15分钟车程,地理位置极佳。

酒店的220间别致优雅、极具现代风格的客房恭候着您的光临。其中,这所富有历史感的宫殿包含了77个有着美丽的圆形天花顶的房间。在2007年,公共区和酒店住房全部修饰一新。

李帕克酒店以它出色的本地菜和各式国际菜肴而备受好评。酒店的卡萨布兰卡酒吧供应各式特调鸡尾酒,还有现场钢琴演出,营造出怀旧氛围。而酒店最具特色最流行的啤酒花园位于维斯惠特拉区(Wiesenhüttenplatz)。

此外,酒店的白石休闲区包含一间桑拿室、一间蒸气浴馆和健身中心。您还可以在那里预约泰式按摩。


(法兰克福斯蒂金伯格酒店)Steigenberger Frankfurt Hof

 

斯蒂金伯格酒店被誉为五星级酒店的楷模。在这里,你将体验到传统经典与现代舒适的完美结合,并能享受到最体贴入微的服务。该酒店位于市中心地区的最核心地段,距离商场、经济和文化中心仅有几分钟的路程。130多年来,这里都是本市第一夫人接待海内外贵客的首选场所。该酒店装饰风格多样,各种现代沟通及娱乐休闲一应俱全,是您旅行中家一般的休憩地。

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Hotels in Frankfurt—the perfect combination of tradition and innovation

 

Place Setting in the Restaurant, Villa Rocco Forte Hotel
1/2 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

 

Rocco Forte Villa Kennedy

The Rocco Forte Villa is nestled just off the south bank of the Main River in a wonderful villa landscape. The traditional Villa Speyer of 1904 sets the stage for the 3 newly constructed buildings, making it a luxurious downtown retreat.

 

The 163 bedrooms include 134 deluxe rooms, 28 Junior Suites and 1 expansive Presidential Suite. The concept here has been described as minimalist deluxe. Feeling at home is essential; furniture and lighting have been explicitly chosen to make guests feel comfortable instantly. The rooms were designed by Martin Brudnizki and his team. The picturesque courtyard makes you feel you are far away from the city. The Rocco Forte Villa Kennedy will truly be your private garden when in Frankfurt!

 

Villa Rothschild Kempinski Koenigstein

 

An elegant design and harmonious colors awaits guests in the rooms of the Villa Rothschild. The property was built between 1888 and 1894, and is located approximately 25 km from the city. Exclusive marble dominates the prestigious bathrooms, emphasizing the luxurious feel. Enjoy a delicious meal in Villa Rothschild’s Michelin-star restaurant, or a cocktail in Tizian’s Bar. You won’t be disappointed by the culinary highlights offered! Enjoy the most modern fitness, beauty and health facilities, including outdoor pool with skyline view, gym, whirlpool, massage rooms and facial treatments. Relax in a sensational wellness area of 1200 m² and refresh your body with Finnish and Bio saunas. Are you ready to relax?

 

Le Meridien Park Hotel

 

The five-star Le Meridien Park  Hotel is idyllically located at the Wiesenhüttenplatz, right in the middle of the city and only a 15-minute drive away from Frankfurt Airport.

Chic modern elegance awaits you in the 220 rooms in the Business Wing. The historical Palais consists of 77 rooms with beautiful vaulted ceilings. In 2007, all the rooms in the Business Wing, the public areas and hotel restaurant were completely refurbished.

Le Parc Restaurant is known for its outstanding local and international cuisine. The Casablanca Bar serves creative cocktails, nostalgic ambience and offers live piano music. The hotel has its very own, and most unusual, beer garden located on Wiesenhüttenplatz.

The Hotel’s White Stone Lounge Wellness Area includes a sauna, steam bath and fitness center. Thai massages are available upon booking.


Steigenberger Frankfurt Hof

 

This hotel is a living monument to the 5-star hotel industry. Here you can experience the grandeur of the past, finely combined with modern day comforts and exclusive amenities. In the middle of the Main Metropolis, just steps away from the shopping, business and cultural centers, the First Lady of the city has been welcoming discerning guests from all over the world for more than 130 years. The hotel is furnished with luxurious décor of varying styles, and contains modern communication and entertainment facilities. In this luxury accommodation in Frankfurt, you will feel like you are at your home away from home.