探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

The Strip, the most famous street in Las Vegas

Binion’s Horseshoe, one of the old favorites on Fremont Street

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

拉斯维加斯城:娱乐业,奢侈品,欢乐美国之精华所在

 

 

斯维加斯坐落在莫哈维组沙漠(Mohave Desert),素来以娱乐业和奢侈品行业闻名于世。拉斯维加斯几乎是全世界城市精华的浓缩,这里各种好玩的景点数不胜数,让您乐不可支:不仅上演着举世闻名的秀,还有很多设计师店,赌场的霓虹灯更是彻夜闪亮。另外,您还可以在拉斯维加斯美丽的高尔夫球场上一展球技,接着在附近的度假村做个放松身心的水疗。总而言之,如果您想要享受奢侈豪华的生活,拉斯维加斯绝对是最好的选择。

好莱坞电影里经常会渲染拉斯维加斯的奢华与多姿多彩,如果游客来到这里亲身感受这个城市,也一定不会失望的。拉斯维加斯长街是拉斯维加斯最繁华的街道,这里有百乐宫喷泉酒店,威尼斯运河酒店,还有米高美大酒店等等,这条4千米长的街道上汇聚了很多世界级景观。另外,弗里蒙特街是体验拉斯维加斯昔日辉煌的最佳地点,拉斯维加斯的郊区则展现了广袤的沙漠景观,拥有世界一流的高尔夫球场,水疗中心和休闲度假中心。

需要注意的是,拉斯维加斯气候干燥,气温较高,夏季时可达到100华氏(35摄氏度),春天和秋天的气候则相对温和,平均60--80华氏(15-20摄氏度),冬季温暖,平均只有几日是零下。如果您的目的地是赌场,水疗中心和度假村,那么一年四季都适宜来到这里。但是如果您想要打高尔夫球,逛街,或者体验拉斯维加斯的自然风光,那么您最好将旅行安排在气候温和、温度适中的时节。

来拉斯维加斯旅行,麦卡伦国际机场是第一站,如果您想要一睹美国西南部如雄伟的美国大峡谷的风采,也可以选择从这个机场出发。麦卡伦机场交通方便,有穿梭巴士、豪华轿车、还有专职接驳车司机。拉斯维加斯是个旅游城市,食宿方便,虽然每天有成千上万的游客来到这里,但是这里不计其数的酒店完全有能力接待大批络绎不绝的前往拉斯维加斯的游客。

如果您想要体验高品质生活,或者不知道哪里可以作为美国之行的起始站,那么拉斯维加斯是您的完美选择。

  

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English

The Strip, the most famous street in Las Vegas

Binion’s Horseshoe, one of the old favorites on Fremont Street

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

Las Vegas: entertainment, luxury, and fun Americana all in a single city

 

Las Vegas, situated in the Mohave Desert, is a city known for entertainment and luxury. There are endless possibilities for vacations, since Las Vegas condenses the best the world has to offer into a single city. With world-renowned shows, famous gambling destinations, designer stores, beautiful golf courses, and relaxing spas, Las Vegas is a great destination for anyone who wants to enjoy extravagance.

Many people have seen Hollywood movies featuring Las Vegas, and the real city will not disappoint. The Strip is the most well known section of Vegas, with the Bellagio fountains, the Venetian, MGM Grand, and other well-known sights on the 4m (7km) road. Fremont Street is a great place to experience Vegas’ past glory, and the outskirts of Vegas showcase gorgeous views of the desert and world-renowned golf courses, spas, and resorts.

The climate of Las Vegas is dry and hot, with summer temperatures above 100°f (35°c). Spring and fall temperatures are more moderate, averaging 60°f - 80°f (15°c - 25°c), and winter is mild with normally only a few days below freezing. If you want to primarily stay inside the casinos, spas and resorts, you can travel to Vegas any time of the year. If you wish to golf, stroll downtown to shop, or explore the beautiful scenery outside of Las Vegas, it is best to keep temperatures in mind when planning your vacation.

The McCarran International Airport (LAS) is the best gateway to Vegas for international travelers, and is a great entry point for those wishing to explore Southwest USA, including the majestic Grand Canyon. From the airport, there are many forms of transportation, from shuttles to limos to chauffeurs. Las Vegas is a city made for tourism, so the accommodations for travelers have been perfected throughout the years to keep a city with thousands of tourists per day running smoothly.

Las Vegas is a great city to visit if you want to enjoy the finer things in life and if you are looking for a perfect starting city to tour the USA.