探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

拉斯维加斯为您提供一场世界上最奢侈和美味的食物盛宴

 

斯维加斯绝对称得上是一场味蕾的飨宴。您自然不用担心品尝不到美食和美酒,问题只在于从眼花缭乱的餐单中如何进行选择。拉斯维加斯拥有世界名厨开办的酒店,提供多种菜系;对于那些想远离喧嚣的人,这里有舒适而安静的餐馆;而对于那些愿意静静品味窗外风景的人,这里有用餐环境优美的酒店,比如埃菲尔铁塔巴黎大酒店(Eiffel Tower Restaurant)以及棕榈大酒店(Alizé at the Palms)。

 

对于想要享受奢侈用餐氛围的人,百乐宫的贝拉吉奥(Bellagio's Le Cirque)是不错的选择,提醒您注意的是那里的着装要求,男士需要穿西装打领带,12岁以下的小孩是不允许进入的;或者也可以选择百乐宫的毕加索酒店(Bellagio's Picasso),这里陈列着毕加索的原作。而那些严格的美食家们则不妨选择若埃尔罗比雄餐厅(Joël Robuchon),这里有唯一获得米其林三星的主厨。总而言之,拉斯维加斯是烹饪佳肴的天堂。

 

另外,想要体验美国文化的游客可以考虑牛排餐厅,从硬石餐厅24小时营业的幸运先生(Mr. Lucky's 24/7)到更加高级的凯撒大酒店的BOA牛排馆(BOA Steakhouse),不一而足。而如果您中意美味快捷的全美式汉堡,那就不能错过拉斯维加斯著名的In-n-Out和富客汉堡(Fatburger)这两家标志性的西式汉堡连锁店。

 

尽管很多餐厅提供素食,但是保险起见,在预定餐位的时候您最好提前确认一下。另外还有各式自助餐厅、快餐连锁店、高级饭店和甜品店等等。当然这里还有很多酒吧可以满足挑剔的品酒专家。不管口味如何,拉斯维加斯几乎可以满足每一个慕名而来的食客。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Las Vegas showcases some of the most luxurious and enjoyable food in the world

 

Las Vegas is a treat for taste buds.  The question is not whether a person can get good food and drink, but rather what kind of amazing cuisine will be most appreciated. Famous chefs from all over the world have restaurants in Vegas, and there is a multitude of cuisine types to choose from.  For those who want an escape, there are cozy, quiet restaurants. And for those who want to soak in more of Las Vegas, there are restaurants with fabulous views, such as the Eiffel Tower Restaurant in Paris and Alizé at the Palms.

 

There are many ambiences to choose from while dining in Vegas. Those who want to experience luxury can dine at Bellagio’s Le Cirque, where jackets and ties are required for men and where no children under 12 are allowed, or at Bellagio’s Picasso, which has art around the restaurant by Picasso himself. Those who want to experience the most culinary splendor can visit Joël Robuchon, the only restaurant to have a coveted 3-Michelin star chef. In Vegas, the sky is the limit for culinary masterpieces.

 

Those who would rather experience Americana can enjoy steakhouses, from Mr. Lucky’s 24/7 at Hardrock Café to the more upscale BOA Steakhouse at the Caesar Forum Shops. In-n-Out and Fatburger, two iconic West-Coast burger joints, can also be found in Las Vegas, for those who want a taste of delicious and quick all-American burgers.

 

There are vegetarian options at many of the restaurants, though it might be wise to check availability when placing a reservation. There are many all-you-can-eat buffets to choose from, fast food joints, high-class dining, and dessert shops. And, of course, there are plentiful bars all over Vegas to satisfy even the most discerning libation connoisseur. There is truly something for every palette in Las Vegas.