探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

In the heart of Knightsbridge, Harrods is a must for visitors to London

Retro fashion and vintage goods can be found at Spitalfields Market

Designer fashion is easy to find in London

Oxford Street, the home of high street fashion

Carnaby Street: popular since the 1960s

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

伦敦购物区盘点

 

 

无疑问,伦敦购物区有数之不尽的商店,是著名的时尚中心。但如果目之所及尽是最新流行的商品那就不免有些单调乏味了,下面我们为购物迷们介绍另外伦敦一些别具风味的购物地点:

在考文特花园购物(Covent Garden)绝对收获颇多。这里的街头艺术家随时给路人愉快的惊喜;带顶棚的市场出售各式各样的工艺品和纪念品;咖啡馆,酒吧和餐馆是您在市中心旅行间隙的放松地;您还可以去皇家歌剧院碰一碰运气,说不定有机会低价买到临开场前别人的的退票,那么在古典艺术的氛围里结束匆忙的一天也不失为一种享受。

附近的地铁站:考文特花园

创意集市(Old Spitalfields Market)设在维多利亚市集大厅,是个供旅客在淘商品的同时细细触摸历史痕迹的绝佳场所。这里不仅有独立商铺,还云集了很多售货摊,在这个东伦敦的市集花点时间淘出心水的小东西,是次再愉快不过的体验。周日的时候,市集的售货摊最多,但是同样的,游客也摩肩接踵,所以避过高峰期也许更有利于您耐心选择。

附近的地铁站:利物浦街(Liverpool Street)

牛津大街(Oxford Street)以精品时尚街著称,这里有著名的伦敦时尚品牌Topshop的旗舰店(牛津大街216号),还有世界上最古老的唱片公司HMV华纳的总部(牛津大街363号),以及著名的百货公司Selfridges(牛津大街400号)。仅仅1.5公里的牛津街坐拥超过300家的店面,每年一月份的销售额总是惊人的高,如果你想同来自世界各地的时尚追随者们共享购物的乐趣,那么牛津街绝对让您心潮澎湃。

附近地铁站:牛津圆环(Oxford Circus)、邦德街(Bond Street)、图腾汉厅路(Tottenham Court Road)

邦德街连接着牛津大街和皮卡迪利大街,集中了众多设计师店,主要以经营奢侈品牌为特色。

在伦敦购物如果没去哈洛德百货公司(Harrods)就显得不完整了。随着身着绿色制服的工作人员迎接您进入这家独一无二的老店,从那一刻起顾客就会不由自主的感叹商场内部的美丽、豪华和精致。商场的规章制度包括了严格的衣着规定,所以当您来这里的时候,最好确保自己衣着整洁。

附近的地铁站:骑士桥

在“摇摆的六十年代”,卡纳比街(Carnaby Street)已经存在,到如今仍然不退流行,是伦敦年轻活力的代表。这条街位处伦敦Soho区的中心地带,在狭窄蜿蜒的小巷里,精品时尚店与纪念品店比肩而立。仔细逛的话,您会发现一些仅此一件的时尚单品。但是请记得,无论如何一定要待到晚上,因为夜幕降临之后,这里各色酒吧、俱乐部以及别致的餐厅便会在漆黑的天幕下绽放流光溢彩的灯火。

 

相关阅读:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English

In the heart of Knightsbridge, Harrods is a must for visitors to London

Retro fashion and vintage goods can be found at Spitalfields Market

Designer fashion is easy to find in London

Oxford Street, the home of high street fashion

Carnaby Street: popular since the 1960s

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

London's best shopping spots

 

There is no doubt that London is a fashion hub, so it's no surprise that there are shops galore here. But it's not just the latest trends you can buy in this great city. Here's our guide to some of London's best shopping:

Be entertained while you shop at Covent Garden. Famous for its unique street artists, prepare to be surprised, amazed and amused. The undercover market sells arts, crafts and souvenirs, while the cafes, pubs and restaurants make it a joy to spend a full day in this central location. It's worth asking if there are any last minute ticket cancellations at the Royal Opera House while you're here - you could end the day in classic style.
Closest tube: Covent Garden

Housed in a Victorian market hall, Old Spitalfields Market is a great place to discover history and shop at the same time. A pleasant combination of independent shops and cluttered market stalls, take your time to discover some true gems in this East London treasure. Sunday's market sees the highest number of market stalls, but it also attracts the crowds so opt for earlier in the week if you can.
Closest tube: Liverpool Street

The term High Street Fashion was made for Oxford Street. Home to Topshop's flagship London store (216 Oxford Street), the world's oldest record store HMV (363 Oxford Street) and famous department store Selfridges (400 Oxford Street), the 1.5 mile long Oxford St is home to over 300 shops. January sales can be manic, but worth a look if you're happy to jostle with thousands of other bargain hunters.
Closest tube: Oxford Circus, Bond Street and Tottenham Court Road

Connecting Oxford St to Piccadilly St is Bond Street – home to many international designers and focused exclusively on luxury retail.

No trip to London is complete without a visit to Harrods. From the moment the green uniformed doorman welcomes you inside this exclusive department store, shoppers will be mesmerised by the beauty, grandeur and excess that lies inside. There are rules, including a strict dress-code, so be sure to be smart when you visit.
Closest tube: Knightsbridge

The place to be seen in the swinging sixties, Carnaby Street is still popular with London's young and beautiful. In the heart of Soho, boutique fashion sits beside tacky tourist shops, in these narrow winding lanes. Look carefully and you may come across some one-of-a-kind fashion items, but whatever happens stay until after dark - when Soho's stylish bars, exclusive clubs and chic restaurants come to life.

 

See also: