探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

科隆的豪华住宿——集时尚、舒适与现代化于一身

 

科隆恩斯特怡东酒店外观
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

斯特怡东酒店(Excelsior Hotel Ernst)

 

想要在科隆最奢华的酒店里俯瞰着窗外哥特风味的大教堂吗?那么就下榻恩斯特怡东酒店吧。这里以140多年的经营历史为傲,集高贵典雅于一身,既是高品位游客的首选,也是最舒适的住宿之处。 

恩斯特怡东酒店因其设计精致、注重细节而闻名。共有142个房间,个个布置独特,铺有精美壁纸,摆设名贵壁画和雅致古董。如果您想健身、休闲和美容,恩斯特怡东酒店的健身房和水疗馆是您放松身心的最佳选择。

莱尔巴赫宫殿酒店(Schlosshotel Lerbach)

 

莱尔巴赫宫殿酒店位于科隆的市郊,是公认的欧洲最奢华的酒店之一。这座酒店优雅迷人,因其特殊的地理位置和无与伦比的风格为游客提供了不一般的住宿体验。夏季时节,您还可以在城堡的露天平台上用餐。

酒店的莱尔巴赫美食餐厅和法式餐厅Coq au Vin以获得众多美食奖项的品质保证,为您奉上高规格烹饪,为您提供美味的葡萄酒和优质的服务。其中,莱尔巴赫餐厅一直保持着米其林标准;而Coq au Vin的厨师团队则专注于烹饪经过德式改良的法国菜。

(从科隆到莱尔巴赫酒店路程20公里,乘计程车需25分钟)

科隆水塔酒店(Hotel im Wasserturm Cologne)

 

水塔酒店是一个国际五星级的豪华酒店,位于曾是欧洲最大的水塔中,酒店设计水平居于全球首列。酒店的口号是:独家、独特、非凡。 

酒店的建筑拥有130年的悠久历史,是古典与现代别具一格的融合。 

该酒店共有78个客房,包括双人房、会议室和套房,以及大厅酒吧哈里斯休息室。花园里的餐厅可容纳54人,拥有一个宽阔的露天平台。美食餐厅拉宝丽则位于酒店的11层,可容纳32人。它是米其林一星餐厅,在其露天平台上,可欣赏到别样的风景。

您还可以去水塔酒店的美容健身区好好放松一下,那里宽敞的按摩室和治疗室,使您从一日的疲累中得到舒缓。桑拿室和水疗室也是健身区的一部分。

 

科隆艾美大教堂酒店(Le Meridien Dom Hotel Cologne)

 

科隆艾美酒店拥有124个客房和套房,装修豪华,无比舒适。大部分客房都可以让住客欣赏到城市美景和青翠的庭院景致。每个房间配有迷你酒吧、各种饮品、吹干机、空调以及日报。另外,酒店的标准设施还包括等离子电视和高速的互联网。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Luxury accommodation in Cologne - style, comfort and modernity

 

Exterior of the Excelsior Hotel Ernst in Cologne
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

Excelsior Hotel Ernst

 

Stay in one of the most luxurious hotels in Cologne, overlooking the glorious spires of the gothic 'Dom' cathedral. The Excelsior Hotel Ernst is Cologne's foremost address for discerning travellers and fine accommodations. Enjoy over 140 years of tradition and elegance in one of the finest luxury hotels worldwide!

The Excelsior Hotel Ernst is known for its meticulous attention to detail and exquisite design. Each of the 142 rooms and suites has been decorated individually and appointed with rich fabrics, paintings and precious antiquities. Fitness, relaxation or beauty treatments - the gym and spa of the Excelsior Hotel Ernst is the perfect retreat.


Schlosshotel Lerbach

 

The Schlosshotel Lerbach is conveniently located outside the city of Cologne and considered one of Europe’s best luxury hotels. With its charm and elegance, Schlosshotel Lerbach offers its guests a unique stay in a very special location: you’ll be amazed by the castle’s matchless beauty and distinctive style. During the summer, meals are also served on the castle terrace.

Enjoy gourmet cuisine in the Gourmet Restaurant Lerbach, or in the hotel’s French brasserie Coq au Vin: Both establishments are proud of their high standards, numerous awards, wine selection and excellent service. The Restaurant Lerbach is pleased to have maintained its Michelin standard for years. The Brasserie “Coq au Vin” Chef and his team specialize in authentic French country cooking with German influences.

(Travel distance Cologne – Hotel Lerbach: 20km, 25 minutes by car)


Hotel im Wasserturm Cologne

 

The Hotel im Wasserturm is an international five-star superior luxury hotel housed in what was formerly Europe’s largest water tower and is ranked amongst the best designer hotels in the world. The motto of the hotel is easily summarized: exclusive, unique and remarkable.

The 130-year old building combines the classical hotel tradition with modern interior architecture in an extraordinary way.

The hotel has 78 guest rooms, including double rooms, conference rooms and suites as well as the lobby bar Harry's Lounge. The restaurant in the park has 54 seats and a spacious terrace. The gourmet restaurant La Vision is on the 11th floor and can host 32 guests. It has been awarded a Michelin star and features a terrace with a fantastic view.

Treat yourself to a visit in the beauty and wellness area of the Hotel im Wasserturm. The spacious massage and treatment rooms provide the perfect atmosphere to relax. A sauna and gym are also part of the wellness area.


Le Meridien Dom Hotel Cologne

 

All 124 guestrooms and suites of the luxury Le Meridien - Dom Hotel are exclusively furnished and offer incomparable comfort. Most guestrooms ensure stunning views of the city and the verdant courtyard. The rooms feature a mini bar with a wide range of drinks, hair-dryer, air-conditioning and daily newspaper. Take advantage of contemporary technology including plasma TV and high-speed Internet access, which are standard amenities in every room.