探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

马斯特里赫特难忘的购物体验

46191shop_small
kerstshoppen_meiden_small
markt_027paulmellaart_1small
stadshuis_shoppende_vrouw_small
1/8 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)购物,最棒的一点是您可以找到各大品牌,也有许多独具特色的小店,很多都在步行街上。也就是说逛累了的时候,可以随便挑选附近的一家咖啡店或餐厅,在它们惬意的露台上休息一会,喝着茶,品尝当地的特色菜。


不同地区有不同的购物特色:

  • 在时尚的Wyck区,您可以看到潮流店,古董店和艺术品店,还有室内装潢店。Stationsstraat 和Wyckerbrugstraat是两大购物街。
  • Jeker区绝对是艺术爱好者的天堂,这里有很多艺术品和古董店,同时还有各种餐馆和熟食店,供应当地美食,如林堡芥末,姜饼,或是Mestreechter Geiskes巧克力。您还能看到许多金银匠。
  • Stokstraat 角是马斯特里赫特最独特的购物区。这里有各种大牌店。附近的Onze Lieve Vrouwe广场上有很多不错的露天餐厅,您可以在那里休息充电。
  • 弗莱特霍夫广场(Vrijthof Square)附近的大街也有很多商店,性感内衣裤,鞋子,时装,应有尽有。Grote Staat ,Kleine Staat 和 Maastrichtse Brugstraat是三大购物街。
  • 集市广场和默兹河(MeuseRiver)中间有两大现代的室内购物中心——Mosae Forum 和 Entre Deux。集市广场和 Grote Staat之间的大街上,也有许多时装店。


各类集市:

  • 集市广场,每周三都有农产品集市。每周五早上9点到下午3点,都会有销售各色商品,农产品,纺织品和水产品的集市。
  • 每周四下午2点到6:30,Stationsstraat 街上有有机农作物集市,您可以在那买到林堡省各地区的特产。每周六早上10点到下午4点,这里还有跳蚤市场。

 

(版权声明: 本文未经授权许可,任何单位及个人不得转载、摘编或以其它方式使用。)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Maastricht is sure to impress anyone when it comes to shopping

46191shop_small
kerstshoppen_meiden_small
markt_027paulmellaart_1small
stadshuis_shoppende_vrouw_small
1/8 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

The great thing about shopping in Maastricht is that you can find all the big brands there, as well as many distinctly original shops, many of which are along pedestrian-only streets. That means there is always a choice of cafes and restaurants with pleasant outdoor terraces nearby, where you can give your feet a rest while sipping a cup of tea and enjoying some local specialties. 

 

The different districts each have their own character and specialties when it comes to shopping:

 

  • In the trendy Wyck District you’ll find fashion, antiques and arts shops, as well as interior design. The main shopping streets are Stationsstraat and Wyckerbrugstraat.
  • The Jeker District will surely impress art lovers with its arts and antiques shops, which are intermingled with lots of restaurants and delicatessens with local specialties like Limburg mustard, ginger cake, or Mestreechter Geiskes (chocolates). You’ll also find various gold- and silversmiths here.
  • The Stokstraat Quarter is the most exclusive shopping area of Maastricht. It offers all the big brand names. At the Onze Lieve Vrouwe Square nearby you can refuel at one of the many great outdoor terraces.
  • You’ll find many shops in the streets around the Vrijthof Square, whether you’re looking for lingerie, shoes or fashion. The main shopping streets in this area are the Grote Staat and the Kleine Staat and the Maastrichtse Brugstraat.
  • Between the Market and the Meuse River you’ll find two modern indoor shopping centres, Mosae Forum and Entre Deux, and along the many streets between the Markt and the Grote Staat you’ll find many more fashion stores.

 

Markets:

 

  • At Market Square there’s a general produce market on Wednesdays. On Fridays, from 9 am to 3 pm there’s a market for general goods and produce, fabrics and fish.
  • On Thursdays, between 2 and 6:30 pm, at the Stationsstraat, there’s an organic farmers’ market where you can buy regional products from the province of Limburg. Also at the Stationsstraat there’s a flea market every Saturday from 10 am to 4 pm.