探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

瓦湖岛旅游住宿——不同的格调不同的需求

aqua-bamboo
coconut_waikiki
dolphinlagoonnight
moanasurfrider
royalhawaiian
turtlebay
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

威夷皇家酒店(Royao Hawaii)可以说是瓦湖岛最著名的酒店,又叫粉色皇宫。这座建于1927年的大酒店正矗立于威基基海滩上,似乎在向人们诉说着那逝去的岁月,而比此更为历史悠久的莫拉冲浪者(Moana Surfrider)在1901年就开门营业了,所以说,即使您不是来访的游客,您也不妨花点时间参观一下这两个酒店的大厅,多少可以瞥见夏威夷的历史。

瓦湖岛的食宿区主要集中在威基基地带,从这里人们能更方便地参与到海滩夜生活中,其中位于海滩中心区的华君酒店(Embassy  Suites)提供全套房服务,对家庭度假者来说可谓是上选。水族酒店度假村(Aqua Hotels and Resorts)遍布岛16处地方,即有经济实惠型也有简朴优雅型。奥特里格尔(Outrigger )酒店提供有奢华的海景房,但对于不介意步行至海滩的游客也有经济型房间可供选择。

迪士尼奥拉尼度假酒店(Disney’s Aulani Resort)把米奇老鼠的幻境也搬上了夏威夷岛。在这里有许多家庭式娱乐,比如,酒店的人工溪流(Waikolohe Stream)滑水道或人工湖里浮潜。该酒店位于威基基海滩熙熙攘攘的可奥尼拉(Ko Olina Resort Community)度假地区域内,离檀香山机场约有17英里。在威基基南部离哈瑞马湾(Hanauma Bay)不远处的卡哈拉(Kahala)度假酒店是具有好莱坞格调的极为奢华的膳宿之地。

在瓦湖岛北部海岸的海龟湾酒店(Turtle Bay Resort)配备有各类豪华住房包括有:豪华客房、套房、沙滩居舍以及别墅,酒店位于瓦湖岛最北端,在这里人们即可以欣赏日出又可看到日落的美景。

此外,对于希望在夏威夷有闲暇的私人空间的游客们来说,岛上还有许多可提供B&B套餐的民舍可供选择。

 

酒店点评:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Oahu accommodations to fit every lifestyle and budget

aqua-bamboo
coconut_waikiki
dolphinlagoonnight
moanasurfrider
royalhawaiian
turtlebay
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

Arguably the most famous hotel on Oahu is the Royal Hawaiian, also known as The Pink Palace. Built in 1927, this grand hotel is situated right on Waikiki Beach, reminding visitors of days gone by. With an even longer history, the Moana Surfrider opened its doors in 1901. Even if you’re not a guest, take the time to walk through the lobbies of each of these hotels for a little peek at Hawaii’s past.

 

The bulk of Oahu’s accommodations are clustered in the Waikiki area offering easy access to the beach and nightlife. Embassy Suites at Waikiki Beach Walk offers spacious all-suite accommodations, perfect for families. Aqua Hotels and Resorts features 16 destinations on Oahu, ranging from affordable and hip to understated elegance. The Outrigger brand offers deluxe ocean front lodging or budget accommodations for those who don’t mind walking to the beach. 

 

Disney’s Aulani Resort brings the magic of Mickey Mouse to Hawaii. Families will find plenty to do at the hotel, from tubing the resort’s (manmade) Waikolohe Stream to enjoying a private snorkeling lagoon. Situated within the Ko Olina Resort Community and Marina outside the hustle and bustle of Waikiki, the hotel is about 17 miles from the Honolulu Airport. South of Waikiki, situated not far from Hanauma Bay, the Kahala hotel and Resort offers discreet luxury accommodations popular with the Hollywood set. 

 

On Oahu’s North Shore, the Turtle Bay Resort offers luxury accommodations that include guest rooms, suites, beach cottages, and villas. From its location on the northernmost point on Oahu, guests can watch both sunrise and sunset. 

 

There are also a few bed and breakfast options tucked around the island for those who are looking for a more intimate stay in Hawaii.

 

Hotel Reviews: