探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

巴黎——美食之城

 

champagne
coffee
exterior
feast
macarons
night_club
posh
restaurant1
sign
table_breakfast
young_people
01/11 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

握有品质保证的米其林星级餐厅到精巧宜人的小酒馆,在巴黎这个世界闻名的美食之都,不论是来自什么背景、从事什么工作,每一个人都是独一无二的美食家。无论是简单的三明治、午餐还是晚宴,每一个普通的巴黎人都非常认真的对待,来到这里的您也应该如此。

想要决定走进哪一家用餐非常简单,您只要浏览店外显示的菜单就行。在午餐时间,餐厅会设一块黑板写着“当日推荐菜单”,这个菜单上的是厨师在早市上采购的新鲜又价格合理的时令菜。每日推荐通常是最划算的,包含三个美味实惠的菜肴,还有葡萄酒。 

法国人喜欢在正午12点用午餐,而且都是在饭点到达餐馆,所以不要花太长时间犹豫不决,否则在下午1点之前您都会找不到地方吃饭。而且,不要指望在下午3点以后找到任何营业的餐馆,只能等到晚饭时间——晚上8点。

法国的膳食几乎每顿都有面包,通常是当天早上烤焙的硬皮法式面包。面包的供应是源源不绝的。当然,美酒是少不了的,尽管享受就是。普通的法国人在午餐上都喜欢喝点葡萄酒,即使稍后还得回到办公室上班,不过他们不多喝就是了,而且最常喝的是一种价格不高、酒精含量很低的“日常餐酒”。 

如果您是独自前往,那么就适合点一杯“红/白葡萄酒”,或者是一壶酒(容量为250毫升或500毫升)。当您发现红葡萄酒端上来的时候是冰冻的,别惊讶,法国人进餐的时候喜欢喝冰酒,尤其是在夏天。如果您中意啤酒,就来点“un pression”,意思是当地人喝的生啤酒,比瓶装的更便宜。

 

此外,您也可以坐在小酒馆里,品尝一下地道的法国菜,例如Onglet aux échalotes,这种在法国之外很少人知道的切牛排非常美味,尤其如果是和新鲜的炸土豆条一起吃的话。在法国,牛排通常煎的很嫩,但是如果你明确指出的话,也可以品尝到中等熟的牛排。当然还少不了肥鹅肝酱的加持。

 

在法国,不论您走到哪里,都会收到人们“愿您好胃口”的美好祝愿!

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Paris - city of food

 

champagne
coffee
exterior
feast
macarons
night_club
posh
restaurant1
sign
table_breakfast
young_people
01/11 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

From Michelin starred dining to tiny little cheap bistros, Paris is one of the world’s food capitals and everyone from a road sweeper to the President is a self-professed gourmet. Whether it’s a sandwich, a lunch or dinner, the average Parisian takes food very seriously and you should too.

Finding a place to eat can be as easy as just walking around and looking at the menus displayed outside. At lunchtime there will usually be a ‘menu du jour’ or ‘menu of the day’ on a blackboard that will be whatever chef has found to be fresh and well-priced in the morning’s market. This can often be the best deal with three delicious courses coming in at a very affordable price and with wine included.

The French like to eat at 12 midday and they all arrive at once so don’t be too long choosing or you wont get a table until well after 1 p.m. And don’t expect to find anywhere open after 3 p.m. either, you will have to wait until dinner which the French take at 8 p.m.

French meals nearly always include bread, usually a crusty baguette baked fresh that morning. Don’t worry about eating it all up as your basket will be refilled every time. And of course there is all the lovely wine to enjoy. The average French person will drink wine at lunchtime even if they have to go back to the office after, they just don’t drink a lot and often drink just ‘vin du table’, the cheapest wine with a low alcohol content.

If you don’t fancy a whole bottle of wine ask for une verre de rouge/blanc, ‘a glass of red/white’ or go for a pichet which is a carafe of 25 cl or 50 cl. Don’t be surprised if your red wine is served chilled. The French often drink the table wine cold, especially in summer. If you want beer, ask for un pression which means draught beer, much cheaper than bottled and it's what the locals drink.

 

In a bistro look out for classic French dishes such as onglet aux échalotes, this little known cut of steak (outside of France) is delicious especially with fresh french fries. In France steak is served rare, but if you specify a point you will get ‘medium’. And of course there is foie gras!

Wherever you go, you’ll find everyone will wish you Bon Appetit!