探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

凤凰城的顶级spa和度假村

波依恩特女人峰希尔顿度假酒店背靠山脉,美不胜收
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

凰城(菲尼克斯 Phoenix) 有大量顶级豪华度假村,这里的一些高尔夫球场、spa服务和餐厅是亚利桑那州最好的。有些度假村背靠山脉,地理位置绝佳,高尔夫球场种有亚利桑那州象征仙人掌。但无论您想住在市中心,靠近机场还是在沙漠边缘,凤凰城都有各种类型各种价位的酒店供您选择。


皇家棕榈度假村(Royal Palms Resort)对美食家来说是个很好的选择,它的 “T Cook's” 是凤凰城最好的餐厅之一。在度假村内的大堂休息室和小酒吧都有食物提供,T. Cook's餐厅还有专门的儿童早餐。皇家棕榈度假村有健身中心,以及提供夫妻私密隔间的 Alvadora spa。这个度假村比较私密,只有119个房间、别墅和小屋,散布在郁郁葱葱的花园中,尽管度假村内没有高尔夫球场,但附近有多个场地选择。

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort 度假村虽然没有高尔夫球场,但客人们可前往它的姐妹度假村——Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort 度假村,那里的高尔夫球场屡获殊荣。Squaw Peak Resort风景秀丽,有 Tocasierra spa 和三家餐厅。其中有经典的 “Western Hole-In-the-Wall” 餐厅,这是座20世纪40年代的牧场式建筑。另外两家餐厅是 “Rico's American Grill” 和池畔的 “Slim Picken's Café”,也供应经典的美国食物。

 


Arizona Grand Resort and Spa 水疗度假村的规模比较大,这里没有单间,却有740间套房。度假村的规模大意味着有更多的设施,例如71杆的高尔夫球场、spa 服务、每周45节包括瑜伽、普拉提、尊巴的健身课程、6个餐饮场所、度假村内的绿洲水上公园(Oasis Water Park),是这对全家度假来说是个不错的选择。

如果想要住在市区内的便捷,便得牺牲近郊度假村得豪华设施。市区附近可以选择喜来登新月市酒店(Sheraton Crescent),这家酒店有一个健身中心、一个室外温水游泳池、一家餐厅、一个咖啡馆和一个池畔酒吧。更接近市中心热门景点得还有位于第二大街的Phoenix Place Hotel,它有两个室外游泳池、一个健身中心、一家餐厅和免费停车场(市区里这点很重要),而且离国际机场只有3英里(5公里)。

 

 

相关阅读:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Phoenix has a wonderful choice of top spas and resorts

The Squaw Peak Resort has a fantastic mountain backdrop
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd
 

 

Phoenix has an abundance of top resorts, boasting some of the best golf courses, spas, and restaurants in Arizona. Some of them have wonderful locations with mountain backdrops, and golf courses where you'll find the Saguaro cactus, the symbol of Arizona. But there are also hotels of all kinds and at all prices in every part of the city, whether you want to stay downtown, near the airport or out on the edge of the desert.

 

The Royal Palms Resort would be a good choice for food lovers, as it has one of the city's finest restaurants in T Cook's. The kitchens also provide the food for the lounges, and even the children's breakfast menu gets the T. Cook's touch. The Royal palms also has its own fitness center, and the Alvadora Spa, with a private cabin for couples. This is one of the more intimate resorts, with only 119 rooms, villas, and casitas spread around their lush gardens, and although it doesn't have its own golf course there are several close by.

 

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort lacks its own golf course but guests have access to the award-winning course at their sister property, the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort. What Squaw Peak does have is a scenic location, the Tocasierra Spa, and three restaurants including the classic Western Hole-In-the-Wall housed in a 1940s ranch building. The other two eating options are Rico's American Grill and the poolside Slim Picken's Café, also offering classic American food.

 

The Arizona Grand Resort and Spa is one of the larger resorts which boasts no rooms but has 740 suites. The size of the resort does mean there are more facilities, and these include a par-71 golf course, a spa, 45 weekly fitness classes including yoga, pilates, and zumba, six dining options, and its own Oasis Water Park - making it a natural choice for families.

 

The Sheraton Crescent is one of the better options which is closer to downtown, though you are obviously not going to get resort facilities closer in to the city center. It does have a fitness center, a heated outdoor pool, a restaurant, a café, and a poolside bar. Even better placed for downtown attractions is the Phoenix Place Hotel, on 2nd Avenue. This has two outdoor pools, a fitness center, a restaurant, and free parking (important when you're downtown). It's also still only 3 miles (5kms) from the international airport.

 

See also: