探索世界的奇酷

简体中文

阿德隆酒店—柏林最好的酒店之一

勃兰登堡霍夫酒店的客房和套房的设计是受永恒的包豪斯风格的启发

格鲁内瓦尔德城堡酒店是典雅和奢华的代表— 远离都市丛林

许多酒店都位于库达姆大街周围

库达姆大街附近的勃兰登堡霍夫酒店—优雅与包豪斯风格的完美结合

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

柏林酒店住宿指南

 

林是最多样化的现代化酒店集中地之一。既然您可能想探索这座城市,并住在方便去主要景点和最热闹地区的中央位置,我们建议您可以入住库弗斯坦达姆大街(Kurfürstendamm Boulevard)附近的一家酒店。在那里,您会看到最密集的酒店群。酒店价格范围从非常实惠到最昂贵的都有。4 星级酒店勃兰登堡霍夫酒店(“Brandenburger Hof”)是库达姆大街附近的顶级酒店之一。酒店内部是包豪斯风格,而建筑本身却更像一座城堡。这家酒店拥有宽敞时尚的客房。

柏林市的西部有许多廉价的养老金小酒店。这也是商务旅客和许多游客喜欢住的地方。东柏林的许多酒店不像西柏林的设施那样好。然而,在东柏林,您也能找到一些一流的豪华酒店,其中的阿德隆酒店(Adlon Hotel),就位于勃兰登堡门(Brandenburg Gate)的前面,是其中最有名的。这家凯宾斯基经营的5星级酒店,是那些喜欢奢华,想在历史悠久的柏林中心地带住宿的游客必选的一个地方。从这里,您可以俯瞰巴黎广场(Pariser Square)和勃兰登堡门。这里距国会大厦(Reichstag)只有几分钟的路程,并且可以马上去弗里德里希大街(Friedrichstrasse)或菩提树下大街(Unter den Linden Boulevard)购物。阿德隆酒店历史悠久,享誉世界。

如果您想留在一个更安静的地区,在观光和购物中休息一下,建议您去入住柏林格鲁内瓦尔德区(Berlin-Grunewald)的酒店(亲近大自然)或夏洛滕堡区(Charlottenburg)的酒店(奥林匹克公园(Olympic Park)附近)。在柏林格鲁内瓦尔德区,我们建议您住格鲁内瓦尔德城堡酒店(“Schlosshotel im Grunewald”),这是柏林历史最悠久,高雅华贵的酒店之一。在它的每间客房里您仍能感受到其19世纪的魅力。然而,最近由设计师卡尔•拉格斐德(Karl Lagerfeld)设计和改建后,这54间精品客房更独特了。即使您会往返于柏林市中心,您也会喜欢柏林提供的远离都市丛林的运动机会。在格鲁内瓦尔德和夏洛滕堡,您可以轻松地提升您的柏林之旅的质量,骑自行车,慢跑和呼吸大量的新鲜空气。您会惊奇地发现这个大城市可以如此绿意盎然和令人放松。

柏林是许多国际贸易展销会,会议和节日举办的地方。这些时候,您可能很难在柏林找到住宿的地方。请您一定要尽早提前预订酒店。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English

The Adlon Hotel – one of Berlin’s finest hotel locations

The rooms and suites of Hotel Brandenburger Hof are inspired by timeless Bauhaus design.

Schlosshotel Grunewald stands for elegance and luxury – away from the urban jungle

Many hotels are located around Ku’damm boulevard

Hotel Brandenburger Hof, near Ku’Damm Boulevard – Elegance meets Bauhaus style

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
 

Pick your hotel out of a huge range – Berlin hotels offer something for everyone

 

Berlin has one of the most diverse collections of modern hotels. Since you probably want to explore the city and stay in central location to the main sights and the districts where everything happens, we recommend a hotel near the Kurfürstendamm Boulevard. There, you find the greatest concentration of hotels. Their prices range from very affordable to the most expensive.

 

One of the top addresses near Ku’damm Boulevard is the 4* hotel “Brandenburger Hof”. The interior is in the Bauhaus style, while the building itself is rather chateaux-like. The hotel has spacious and stylish rooms.

 

Many of the lower-priced pensions and smaller hotels are in the western part of the city. This is also where business travellers and many of the tourists like to stay. Eastern Berlin is not as well equipped with hotels as the western part of town. However, in East-Berlin you find some first-class and deluxe hotels, out of which the Adlon Hotel, located right in front of the Brandenburg Gate, is the most famous one. This Kempinsky-run 5* hotel is a must for those who like luxury and want to be in the middle of historic Berlin. From here, you overlook the Pariser Square and the Brandenburg Gate. The Reichstag is only minutes away and shopping on Friedrichstrasse or Unter den Linden Boulevard is right around the corner. The Adlon looks back on a long and prestigious history.

 

If you rather stay in a quieter district to take a break from your sightseeing and shopping, locations in Berlin-Grunewald (close to nature) or Charlottenburg (near the Olympic Park) are recommended. In Berlin-Grunewald, we recommend the “Schlosshotel im Grunewald” which is one of the most historic, elegant and luxurious hotels in Berlin. Its 19th century charm is still present in every room. However, since its recent remodeling, inspired and designed by Karl Lagerfeld, the 54 gemlike rooms are even more exclusive. Even though you’ll have a short commute into central Berlin, you will appreciate the opportunities for sport activities that are offered away from the urban jungle. In Grunewald and Charlottenburg, you can easily enhance your Berlin stay with biking, jogging and lots of fresh air. You’ll be surprised how green and relaxing this major city can be.


Berlin is home to many international trade fairs, conferences, and festivals. During these times, accommodation may be hard to find in the city. Make sure you book your hotel well ahead of time.