探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

法兰克福购物——奢华、流行与别致的完美融合

 

法兰克福书会人头攒动
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

乎每个游客都能在法兰克福觅得所爱:不论是在歌德街的时髦精品店还是蔡儿街受到大众追捧的百货商店,又或者是席勒大街(Schillerstrasse)上出售瓷器和家居用品的高档商铺。法兰克福的每个社区也都有专门的购物街,虽然也许比不过市中心购物街的热闹程度,但同样为您带来很多意想不到的乐趣。这里有很多有名的二手物品市场,售有各种各样奇特有趣的玩意。美茵河(Main)两岸的跳骚市场会在每个周六的早上摆摊出售各种古董和衣服,当然还有新奇小物。

法兰克福市中心的主要购物区是蔡儿街,这里有蔡儿加莱里商场和琳琅满目的百货公司。蔡儿街从高档的设计师品牌店到简单的大众品牌,服装种类花样繁多。蔡儿街是整个德国最热闹的街道,不只是周末,连工作日都挤满了购物者。

如果您对一流的国际时尚设计师品牌感兴趣,歌德街是您不容错过的地方。那里的专卖店售有顶级商品。离歌德街不远处,还有弗莱斯巷(Fressgass),它位于太空歌剧(Opernplatz)和柏森街(Börsenstrasse)中间,是格鲁斯伯克汉街(Grosse BockenheimerStrasse)的延伸,弗莱斯巷还享有"美食天堂"的美誉。

如果您不热衷追随昂贵的品牌,而更喜欢二手商店、样式独特的精品店或是别致的咖啡馆,那么就不妨前往伯恩海姆(Bornheim)、博肯海姆(Bockenheim )、萨克森豪森(Sachsenhausen)、伯杰街(Berger Strasse)、莱比锡街(LeipzigerStrasse)、或是施威策尔街(SchweizerStrasse)瞧瞧。购物之余,您还可以在这些充满多元文化氛围的地方尽情漫步,欣赏街景。

另外,每年10月举办的法兰克福书会为期5天,吸引来自100多个国家的7200多家个人展商,为消费者呈现书本、连环画、杂志、报纸、地图、日历以及艺术品。每次展览都能吸引大约280000名消费者前来参观。

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com)

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Shopping in Frankfurt—exclusive, popular and rare—you’ll find it all!

 

Visitors at the Frankfurt Book Fair
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

Frankfurt has something for everyone, from the exclusive boutiques of Goethestrasse to the popular department stores on the Zeil and the upmarket shops on Schillerstrasse selling porcelain and household goods. Each individual district of Frankfurt has its own shopping streets, which may be a little bit more quiet than the ones in the main city center, but are no less interesting.  Many of the neighborhoods are famous for their junk shops selling odd items and curiosities. There is a flea market on the banks of the river Main every Saturday morning with all sorts of odds and ends, antiques and clothing.

The central shopping area at the heart of Frankfurt city center is the Zeil, with the Zeilgalerie Mall and various department stores. From upmarket designer stores to simple products, the range of clothing is extensive. The Zeil is Germany's busiest shopping street—not just on the weekend.

Goethestrasse is where you go if you are interested in the top international designers shops. Exclusive stores offer the finest of goods. Just off Goethestrasse you’ll find the Fressgass, the stretch of Grosse Bockenheimer Strasse between Opernplatz and Börsenstrasse, which is also known as "gourmet paradise".

If you like second-hand stores, little unique boutiques and cafes rather than expensive designer brands, head to Bornheim, Bockenheim or Sachsenhausen. Berger Strasse, Leipziger Strasse and Schweizer Strasse have a huge variety of stores. Plus, you can enjoy a stroll and a bit of shopping in a multicultural environment.

The Frankfurt Book Fair runs for five days and showcases books, comics, magazines, newspapers, maps, calendars and art. Every October more than 7,200 individual exhibitors from more than 100 countries gather together to present their products to approximately 280,000 visitors.