探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

汉堡购物指南——穿梭于繁华的商城和步行街之间!

 

汉堡著名购物中心阿尔斯特之家
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

 

洛纳登(Colonnaden)建于1874年,建筑的外墙洋溢着新文艺复兴风格,整个街道充斥着上流社会的风尚。科洛纳登的购物区也有不少专卖店,如果您想购买制作精良的手工饰品、工艺品、珍奇手表或是特质文具,那么不妨去那里碰碰运气。

 

欧洲购物长廊(Europa-Passage)是汉堡最新的购物中心,它有着豪华游轮的外观、五个露天甲板,包括车库和办公室共16层,长160米。它也是汉堡市中心最大的购物中心。这个巨大的购物中心囊括120个不同的商店。您可以在其中找到如李维斯(Levis)、埃斯普利特(Esprit)、海恩斯莫里斯(H&M)、米希尔菲格(Hilfiger)、奥克利(Oakley)、汤姆泰勒(Tom Taylor)等等品牌。此外,您还可以找到五花八门的各种商品,如电子产品、鲜花、书籍和盥洗用品等等,绝对不虚此行。

 

“少女堤” 是汉堡的时尚购物步行街,它的名字源于从前经常在此散步炫耀富裕的未婚少女("Jungfer"是古德语里的处女)。您可以找到诸如维姆普(Wempe)、宝齐莱(Bucherer)、萧邦(Chopard)和 Brahmfeld & Gutruf 等高档珠宝店,还可以找到诸如健乐士(Geox)、舒凯(Schuh Kay)和 Salamander 等著名鞋店。在这条购物街上,还有巴宝莉(Burberry)、René Lezard 和 Beutin 等时尚精品专卖。其中,百货公司 "House of Trend" 里也开设了不少知名品牌店。

 

另外,明克贝格街(Moenkebergstrasse)是最古老的汉堡购物区。它位于火车站和市政厅之间,是许多大型百货公司的聚集地,同时也涵盖了不少家庭经营的小零售企业。这里拥有出售电子产品、时装、珠宝、书籍和礼品的各色商店,一家紧挨着一家。在这里购物,真正称得上随心所欲。

 

迄今为止,诺伊瓦尔街(Neuer Wall)可谓是最高档最名贵的购物区。街内大多是国际名牌时装和名牌家具店,如爱斯卡达(Escada)、吉尔·桑达(Jil Sander)、乔普(Joop)、古奇(Gucci)、路易威登(Louis Vuitton)、St.Emile 等等。如果您兴致高涨,不妨挑上一件慰劳一下自己吧。

 

另外值得一提的是斯皮特勒垂斯(Spitalerstrasse)街,它是汉堡一条集所有功能于一身的步行购物街,也是德国十大热门街区。同样的,它也以其种类齐全的商店而闻名,这里齐聚各类药店、银行、珠宝店、眼镜行以及电信提供商等等,不一而足。

 

最后,我们在此祝您购物愉快!

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Shopping in Hamburg—explore magnificent shopping malls and boulevards!

 

Famous Alsterhaus in Hamburg
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

 

 

 

 

The Colonnaden were built in 1874. The building’s facades in its neo-Renaissance style give the entire street upper class flair. The shopping complex contains small specialist stores. The Colonnaden are the perfect place to shop for handcrafted jewelry, handmade fashion, rare watches and special stationary.

 

With five “decks”, a total of 16 floors (incl. garage and offices) and a length of 160 meters, the Europa Passage has the appearance of a luxurious cruise ship. It is the largest shopping center in Hamburg’s city center. This huge shopping mall has 120 different stores, including brands such as Levis, Esprit, H&M, Hilfiger, Oakley, Tom Taylor and many more. Furthermore, you can get groceries, as well as electronics, flowers, books and toiletries in the center.

 

The Jungfernstieg is known as Hamburg’s most stylish promenade. It gets its name from the unmarried daughters who were shown off by their wealthy families on the promenade (Jungfer is an old German word for virgin). High-end jewelry stores like Wempe, Bucherer, Chopard or Brahmfeld & Gutruf and well-known shoe stores like Geox, Schuh Kay and Salamander can be found here. Burberry, René Lezard or Beutin are some of the fashion stores located on the promenade.  The department store House of Trend carries many renowned brands under its roof.

 

The Moenkebergstrasse is Hamburg’s oldest shopping district. Located between the main train station and the city hall, it is home to many large department stores, but also small family run retail businesses. Electronics, fashion, jewelry, books or gifts… Whatever it is you need—you are most likely to find it here.

 

The Neue Wall is by far the most exclusive and expensive shopping area. It contains mostly international designer fashion and designer furniture stores, such as Escada, Jil Sander, Joop, Gucci, Louis Vuitton and St. Emile. If you have a few extra Euros to spend, treat yourself to a souvenir from this sophisticated shopping mall.

 

The Spitalerstrasse is Hamburg’s “all-in-one” pedestrian shopping street and one of the ten most visited streets in Germany. It’s known for its wide range of stores, such as pharmacies, banks, jewelers, opticians and telephone providers.

 

We wish you successful shopping!