探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

慢慢去探索多样化的汝拉地区

阿勒河河岸的索洛图恩夜景,瑞士最漂亮的巴洛克小城
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

拉山地区(Jura Mountains)和三大湖区(比尔湖,穆尔滕湖和纳沙泰尔湖)(Biel, Murten and Neuchâtel),因美丽的风景而名扬天下,那里有幽谷,山脉,草园和原始自然风光,还有别具特色的以奇妙的中世纪及文艺复兴建筑而闻名的城镇风光。汝拉地区有种植优良葡萄酒的传统,还是制表工业的发源地。汝拉地区的徒步线路无边无际,自行车线路和轮滑线路也是如此,那里是家庭度假的理想目的地。


大自然爱好者会喜欢广阔的山谷,山脉和自然保护区这些多姿多彩的自然风光。在汝拉的风景区徒步一直都是一件乐事,让您在湖边,令人印象深刻的峡谷和美妙的汝拉及阿尔卑斯山全景中尽情享受原始自然风光的魅力。三大湖区吸引着游客前往并沉浸在各种各样的水上运动如帆船,帆板,独木舟和钓鱼之中。提到沐浴和游泳,因为穆尔滕湖在初夏的时候气温适宜,这里便成了最受欢迎的活动区。但是为了探索另外两个湖区,也对这个区域有更全面的了解,我们推荐您参加让人倍感放松的游船之旅,游船还经过多条运河,让您以愉快的心情欣赏美丽的风景。

汝拉地区的城镇千变万化而且多姿多彩,例如索洛图恩(Solothurn)被认为是瑞士最漂亮的巴洛克城市,虽然索洛图恩是个小城市,但是却有很多华美的建筑,而且那里还有很多教堂,喷泉和高塔,向我们讲述着这座历史丰富的城市。因为索洛图恩有玩具和玩偶博物馆,吸引了孩子们来这里探索并参加寻找城堡鬼怪和恐龙足迹的冒险之旅,所以家庭旅行的游客将会在索洛图恩度过快乐的时光。除了观看景观,索洛图恩的附近还为您提供绝好的徒步旅行线路和自行车线路。

穆尔滕(Murten)市的历史已经超过800年了,那里是中世纪城市的中心,还是瑞士唯一一个有完整城墙的城市,还有拱廊以及别致的能欣赏到壮观夕阳的湖边步道,这些都令游客神魂颠倒。多种景观的结合真是惹人怜爱!尽管穆尔滕面积狭小,但是却提供了多种多样的文化活动,那里还有多条短途线路和各种运动。纳沙泰尔(Neuchâtel)的大学城因风格独特的中世纪建筑而闻名,在探索汝拉和三大湖区的时候,瑞士手表制造的中心城市力洛克(Le Locle)和拉绍德封(La Chaux-de-Fonds)也值得您前去参观。

汝拉将多样的山脉和山谷风景,湖泊和别致的城镇结合在了一起,那里有数不胜数的别致建筑和丰富的文化活动,这使得汝拉地区成为了游客出行的绝好的目的地。

 

相关阅读:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Take your time to explore the many facets of the Jura region

Solothurn by night on the shores of the river Aare, Switzerland's finest baroque town
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

The region of the Jura Mountains and Three Lakes (lakes of Biel, Murten and Neuchâtel) is known for its beautiful landscapes with valleys, mountains, meadows and intact nature as well as for its picturesque towns that feature wonderful medieval and renaissance architecture. The Jura region is also home of excellent wine-growing traditions and a watch-making industry. With its endless hiking trails, cycling paths and tracks for inline skating, this region also makes a great destination for family vacations.

 

Nature lovers will appreciate the diverse nature of spacious valleys, mountains and nature reserves. Hiking through the Jura landscape is always a treat that spoils you with seemingly untouched nature on wonderful lakesides, impressive gorges and amazing panoramic views of the Jura and the Alps. The Three Lakes invite its visitors to indulge in all kinds of water sports such as sailing, windsurfing, canoeing or angling. Lake Murten is the most popular one when it comes to bathing and swimming, since its temperature is quite pleasant early in the summer. But in order to explore all three lakes and have an overall impression of the region, we recommend a relaxing boat tour that also passes through canals and delights you with a breathtaking landscape.

 

The towns of the Jura region are very diverse yet extremely charming. Solothurn for example is said to be Switzerland’s most beautiful baroque city. Even though, Solothurn is rather small, its wealth in gorgeous architecture – numerous churches, fountains and towers – is overwhelming and reminds us of a rich history. Families will have a great time in Solothurn, since the city offers a Toy and Puppet Museum and invites children to explore the city on an adventurous tour searching for castle ghosts and dinosaur tracks. Besides the sightseeing, the area around Solothurn also offers a great network of hiking and cycling paths.

 

The city of Murten, over 800 years old, captivates its visitors with the medieval city centre, Switzerland’s only intact town wall, arcades and a picturesque lakeside promenade with spectacular sunsets. This combination is simply adorable! Despite its small size, Murten offers a multitude of cultural activities, excursions and sports.


The university town of Neuchâtel, which is also famous for its unique medieval architecture, as well as the cities and centres of Swiss watch-making, Le Locle and La Chaux-de-Fonds, are also worth visiting while exploring the Jura & Three Lakes region.

 

It’s the mix of a multifaceted mountain and valley landscape, lakes and picturesque towns, rich in beautiful architecture and culture activities, that make the Jura region a wonderful destination for travellers.

 

See also: