探索世界的奇酷

简体中文
 

日内瓦住宿:从豪华酒店到普通客房,全都是梦的摇篮

日内瓦里奇蒙大酒店的阿姆里德套房
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

为全季候的国际大都市和主要的会议与展览中心,日内瓦(Geneva)住宿场所的容客量是一个重要问题。从豪华的五星级度假酒店,到实惠的学生公寓,全市130多家住宿场所共设1.4万张床位,任由您选择。由于那里一年四季客房常常爆满,所以无论您选择在何处落脚,都应该提前预订。大部分酒店从市中心的主要景点步行就可到达,好低价位都有。在这里下榻,您就可方便地上街购物、外出就餐或参加聚会,享受美好的日内瓦夜生活。


豪华酒店大都位于西湖畔,其中之一是美岸酒店(Beau Rivage)——日内瓦最古老、最有名的酒店。维多利亚风格的装饰、完善的服务、美丽的湖景和装饰各异的客房,这家五星级酒店会让您品位出日内瓦的古韵。具有类似风格的酒店还包括:日内瓦莱斯阿慕斯酒店(Hotel Les Armures Geneva)(这家豪华酒店由一座17世纪住宅改造而成)、里奇蒙大酒店(Le Richemond)(洛克福特酒店连锁)和威尔逊总统酒店(Hôtel Président Wilson)(所有客房均可观赏到湖景)。

经济型酒店和快捷酒店主要位于中心车站附近。

日内瓦青年酒店(Geneva Youth Hostel)拥有客房350多间,是城里最大的酒店;日内瓦城市酒店(City Hostel Geneva)位于附近的帕奇斯区(Paquis),除了它客房的价格比较经济外,在那里您还可买到实惠的美食,享受购物的乐趣。这两家酒店都位于市中心,临近火车站和日内瓦湖,而且价格实惠,能够满足注重节省的游客需求。

 

相关阅读:

 

(版权声明:转载时请以超链接形式标明文章原始出处:http://www.chichaku.com

Discover the world in your own language!

English
 

Where to stay in Geneva – from luxury hotel to hostel

The Armleder Suite at the Hotel Le Richemond in Geneva
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

Being a very international city and a major venue for conferences and exhibitions year round, adequate hotel capacity is a big issue in Geneva. With over 130 hotels and over 14.000 beds, the city offers a great choice of accommodation that ranges from luxury five star resorts to student hostels. No matter where you stay, you should always make your reservation ahead of time, since Geneva is well booked throughout the year. Most hotels, whether they are low budget or high-priced, are within walking distance of the major attractions in the city centre. Plenty of opportunities for shopping, eating out and partying in Geneva’s nightlife are always just around the corner.

 

Most luxury hotels are located on the western shore of the lake. One of them is the Beau Rivage – Geneva’s oldest and most famous hotel. With Victorian charm, perfect service, great views of the lake and individually decorated rooms, this five star house will give you a true taste of old Geneva. Other Genevan hotels in the same league are Hotel Les Armures Geneva (a 17th century residence transformed into a luxury hotel), Le Richemond (a true Grand Hotel run by the Rocco Forte chain) and Hôtel Président Wilson (all the rooms offer views of the lake).

 

The budget and tourist class hotels are mainly located around the central station. There are two major hostels that we recommend to any cost-conscious traveler. They are both located in the city centre, not far from the train station and the lake. The Geneva Youth Hostel, with over 350 private and dorm rooms, is the biggest hostel in town. The City Hostel Geneva is located near the Paquis district, where you get affordable food and shopping opportunities on top of your very affordable room.

 

See also: